Montane & BMC Chief Giveaway

Montane is the Official Clothing and Pack Partner of the British Mountaineering Council (BMC). As part of this initiative, we want to give something back to BMC Members this Easter break. So, if purchase any Montane items over £50 and show your BMC Membership card in participating UK stores, you will receive a FREE Limited-Edition BMC Montane Chief (limited to one per purchase) and whilst stocks last.

Learn more about the Montane & BMC Partnership

Participating Montane Retailers

Retailer Town/City Postcode Website
The Climbers Shop Milton Keynes MK11 1AA www.climbers-shop.com
The Climbers Shop Ambleside LA22 9DS www.climbers-shop.com
Joe Browns Llanberis LL55 4HA www.joe-brown.com
Joe Browns Near Betws-Y-Coed LL24 0EN www.joe-brown.com
Needle Sports Keswick CA12 5JS www.needlesports.com
V12 Outdoor Llanberis LL55 4EN www.v12outdoor.com
LD Mountain Centre Newcastle NE1 1PG www.ldmountaincentre.com
Open Air Cambridge CB2 3JU www.openair.co.uk
Craigdon Mountain Sports Inverness IV1 1LU
Great Outdoors Superstore Newcastle upon Tyne NE27 0TN www.greatoutdoorssuperstore.co.uk
Trekitt Hereford HR4 0AB www.trekitt.co.uk
Outside Hope Valley S32 1BB www.outside.co.uk
Adapt Outdoors Liverpool L1 1EE www.adaptoutdoors.com
Likeys Brecon LD3 7LH www.likeys.com
Absolute Snow Hemel Hempstead HP3 9HD www.absolute-snow.co.uk/
Jackson Sports Ltd Belfast BT 1 1BE www.jackson-sports.com
The Outdoor Depot Church Stretton SY6 6BW www.theoutdoordepot.co.uk

 

Limited Edition Montane BMC Branded Chief with orders over £50 when you show your BMC Membership card in participating stores nationwide

Comments are closed here.